Контакты

 
SITTA FACTORY, s.r.o.
Opletalova 1603/57
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
IČ: 24761036
E-mail: sf@sittafactory.cz
Zapsáno v obchodním rejstříku Městským soudem v Praze, oddíl C, vložka 172123.
GB
Monika Kratochvilova
Phone : +420 601 376 720
E-mail: monika.kratochvilova@sittafactory.cz
GB
Libuse Viznerova
Phone : +420 601 348 524
E-mail: libuse.viznerova@sittafactory.cz
RU
Milos Kratochvil
Phone: +420 603 846 703
E-mail: milos.kratochvil@sittafactory.cz
 
DE   SK
Peter Harcarik
Phone: +421 948 269 531
E-mail: peter.harcarik@sittafactory.cz
 
CZ
Nada Putrovcova
Phone: +420 774 344 448
E-mail: nada.putrovcova@sittafactory.cz
CZ
Anna Sittova
Phone: +420 774 344 447
E-mail: anna.sittova@sittafactory.cz
RU   UA   PL
Miroslav Martinec
Phone : +420 602 663 550
E-mail: miroslav.martinec@sittafactory.cz
 
SITTA FACTORY